Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Wiles

Linda Wiles

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Wiles
"This State Farm location has very professional and friendly staff. I always trust them with my many questions and concerns. What seems like an easy answer/response is always there with their years of knowledge. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Neeoo Chin

Neeoo Chin

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neeoo Chin
"Crystal is especially amazing to work with….seamless communication!"
Profile photo of Gena Hesketh

Gena Hesketh

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gena Hesketh
"Both Crystal and Wil have gone above and beyond to help me with every issues and concerns. Especially with the incredibly difficult process of getting my proof of renters insurance uploaded to Hills Properties mandatory e-surance portal. You guys are the best!!"
Profile photo of TyJuan Greenlea

TyJuan Greenlea

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TyJuan Greenlea
"John was super nice and made everything understandable when I was getting auto insurance. Ver friendly and easy to talk to. If you need any insurance give John at State Farm a!!"
Profile photo of Erik Williams

Erik Williams

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Williams
"Just met him and switched over due to convenience. But so far so good"
Profile photo of Ricky Apuzzo

Ricky Apuzzo

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Apuzzo
"Like a good neighbor, John Schnitzler and his team are happy to help, knowledgeable, and easy to talk with. I highly recommend speaking with them today."
Profile photo of DAVID FERGUS

DAVID FERGUS

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DAVID FERGUS
"WIL GAVE EXCELLENT PRECISE INFORMATIVE PATIENT CUSTOMER SERVICE I APPRECIATE IT AND EXPLAINING THE DIFFERENT FACTORS ON MY INSURANCE"
Profile photo of Jacob Jack10

Jacob Jack10

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Jack10
"I want to express my sincere thanks to State Farm for the excellent service I've received. Your team was incredibly helpful and professional. I truly appreciate the peace of mind knowing State Farm has my back"
Profile photo of Kay Kiser

Kay Kiser

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Kiser
"Fantastic customer service! I’ve recommended them several times to friends and family who were also extremely pleased with John and Crystal’s helpfulness."
Profile photo of Kelly Craver

Kelly Craver

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Craver
"Great insurance agent who is responsive and cares about their customers! Everyone on staff is fantastic!"
Profile photo of Glenda Hutton

Glenda Hutton

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Hutton
"Will is amazing, and super helpful. Thanks"
Profile photo of Jessica

Jessica

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica
"I’ve had Statefarm for years and I’ve never had any issues. They answer all my questions and have been there when I needed them."
Profile photo of Pamela Navin

Pamela Navin

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Navin
"Always very knowledgeable, responsive and go the extra mile"
Profile photo of Ted Newill

Ted Newill

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Newill
"Super fast and friendly response. Very professional."
Profile photo of Austin Sum

Austin Sum

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Sum
"John and Crystal have been providing coverage for a wide range of items for me over the last 10 years and they have been amazing! Always quick to respond to questions and discuss ideas or different structures I wasn't originally thinking of but they listened to my goal and offered the tools they had to achieve them. Amazing insurance team!"
Profile photo of Bre

Bre

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bre
"I had the pleasure of working with Wil today. He went over everything, made sure I understood, and provided great professional advice. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sarah Martin

Sarah Martin

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Martin
"Made the switch to State Farm and Will made the process really fast and simple for me. He reached out quickly and answered all my questions. Great service!"
Profile photo of Mike Radcliffe

Mike Radcliffe

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Radcliffe
"I would never think about going to another agent. You are treated like family and everyone there is amazing. Crystal is like family now lol. Thank you for saving me a ton of money and providing the best customer service I’ve ever had!"
Profile photo of Tim Yacks

Tim Yacks

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Yacks
"John, Crystal, and the team are fantastic. I'm sure I'm a "needy" customer but they always meet my needs and go over and above. I highly recommend them for personal and business insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jess “Little Blue”

Jess “Little Blue”

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess “Little Blue”
"I got a great quote and Will was very helpful"
Profile photo of Julie Sneed

Julie Sneed

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Sneed
"John and Crystal are amazing. They are always friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and anticipate my insurance needs. I am so thankful I have them in my corner when I have an insurance question."
Profile photo of Stacey Rigdon

Stacey Rigdon

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Rigdon
"I have been working with Crystal for many year. Wouldn't trade her for any other state farm employees."
Profile photo of Pamela Roth

Pamela Roth

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Roth
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Colin McGilvray

Colin McGilvray

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colin McGilvray
"Super friendly, fast & easy experience! Crystal Weaver was awesome! Glad I switched over."
Profile photo of Gypsy Carpenter

Gypsy Carpenter

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gypsy Carpenter
"Always the best service here! They are so friendly and helpful and always looking for the best deal for their clients. I've referred friends and family to them and they've all gotten much better rates and are very happy now. Never any issues with a claim like some companies either. When my windshield got cracked all I had to do was call safelite and give them my policy number. It was replaced right away. Check them out for yourself. I bet they save you money."